2022 GHA Silver Sponsors

AIG Retirement Services
Contact Information
Allen Thomas
770-395-4705
allen.thomas@aig.com
www.aig.com/RetirementServices


Batson-Cook Construction
Contact Information
Sam Macfie
478-256-4101
smacfie@batson-cook.com
www.batson-cook.com


CMRG-Logo-Primary

Core Management Resources Group
Contact Information
Bryan Wagoner
478-741-3521
bryan.wagoner@corehealthbenefits.com
www.corehealthbenefits.com


 

HSG Advisors
Contact Information
Kelsey Miner
502.614.4284
kminer@hsgadvisors.com
www.hsgadvisors.com


 

Insight Global Health
Contact Information
Jenn Schultz
404-545-5341
jenn.schultz@insightglobal.com

www.insightglobal.com/services/health


JE Dunn Construction
Contact Information
Carla Bowron
678-781-2515
carla.bowron@jedunn.com
www.jedunn.com


May Architecture
Contact Information
Bill Alexander
404-614-0700 ext. 124
bill.alexander@mayarchitecture.com
www.mayarchitecture.com

My

 

 


 

MetroAtlanta Ambulance Service
Contact Information
Michael Jernigan
404-392-9900
mike.jernigan@maas911.com
www.maas911.com


 

SoundPhysicians

 

Sound Physicians
Contact Information
Zach Grah
253-677-3712
zgrah@soundphysicians.com 
www.soundphysicians.com


US Acute Care Solutions
Contact Information
Kyle Allen
217-412-0079
allenk@usacs.com
www.usacs.com