2018 GHA Silver Sponsors

Ackerman Medical
Contact Information
Evan Ziegler
770-913-3927
eziegler@ackermanco.net
www.ackermanco.com




Advance Rehabilitation Management Group
Contact Information
Chad Whitefield
904-753-1624

chad@advancemgt.com
www.advancemgt.com




Alston & Bird
Contact Information
Mark Ray
404-881-7739
mark.ray@alston.com
www.alston.com



ApolloMD
Contact Information
Arthur Steedman
770-874-6814
asteedman@apollomd.com
www.apollomd.com




Barton Malow
Contact Information
Linda Hollingsworth
407-421-0916
linda.hollingsworth@bartonmalow.com
www.bartonmalow.com




Batson-Cook Construction
Contact Information
Sam Macfie
478-256-4101
smacfie@batson-cook.com
www.batson-cook.com




CBRE
Contact Information
Steve Higgs
404-504-7917
steve.higgs@cbre.com
www.cbre.com




Change Healthcare
Contact Information
Kim Williams
404-279-5000
kwilliams@changehealthcare.com
www.changehealthcare.com





Clarify Health Solutions
Contact Information
Benjamin Swails
678-224-2045
benjamin@clarifyhealth.com
www. clarifyhealth.com





Coker Group
Contact Information
Craig Hunter
678-783-5622
chunter@cokergroup.com
www.cokergroup.com





Columbia HeartSource
Contact Information
Kevin Lotis
215-292-1841
kl2893@cumc.columbia.edu
www.columbiaheartsource.org




HKS
Contact Information
Barbara Blum
404-442-7878
bblum@hksinc.com
www.hksinc.com




Howell Rusk Dodson - Architects
Contact Information
Oren Rusk
404-266-9631
orenr@hrd-arch.com
www.hrd-arch.com




Innovative Therapy Concepts
Contact Information
Phillip Hodges
706-951-0095
p.hodges@itcmgt.net
www.itcmgt.net




JE Dunn Construction
Contact Information
Carla Bowron
678-781-2515
carla.bowron@jedunn.com
www.jedunn.com




Mag Mutual, LLC
Contact Information
Kristen Cassel
404-842-5560
KCassel@magmutual.com
www.magmutual.com




Medows & Ohly
Contact Information
Tom Rhodes
678-282-0220
tom.rhodes@meadowsandohly.com
www.meadowsandohly.com




MetroAtlanta Ambulance Service
Contact Information
Mike Jernigan
770-693-8441
mike.jernigan@maas911.com

www.maas911.com




Polsinelli 
Contact Information
Ross Burns
404-253-6010
rburris@polsinelli.com
www.polsinelli.com




Schumacher Clinical Partners
Contact Information
Jamie V. Lormand
337-609-1359
Jamie_Viator@schumacherclinical.com
www.schumacherclinical.com




TD Bank
Contact Information
Danny Smith
478-737-5944
daniel.smith@td.com
www.tdbank.com




TeamHealth
Contact Information
Angela Shepherd
865-293-5297
angela_Shepherd@teamhealth.com
www.teamhealth.com




Turner Construction
Contact Information
Ben Sousa
404-991-8309
bsousa@tcco.com
www.turnerconstruction.com





VALIC
Contact Information
Allen Thomas
770-395-4705
allen.thomas@valic.com
www.valic.com




Warren Averett
Contact Information
Heather Clark 205-769-3489
Heather.clark@warrenaverett.com
www.warrenaverett.com