2020 GHA Silver Sponsors


AIG Retirement Services
Contact Information
Allen Thomas
770-395-4705
allen.thomas@aig.com
www.valic.com





Batson-Cook Construction
Contact Information
Sam Macfie
478-256-4101
smacfie@batson-cook.com
www.batson-cook.com




CMRG-Logo-Primary



Core Management Resources Group
Contact Information
Bryan Wagoner
478-741-3521
bryan.wagoner@corehealthbenefits.com
www.corehealthbenefits.com




Mag Mutual, LLC
Contact Information
Kristen Cassel
404-842-5560
KCassel@magmutual.com
www.magmutual.com


MetroAtlanta Ambulance Service
Contact Information
Michael Jernigan
404-392-9900
mike.jernigan@mass911.com
www.maas911.com




SoundPhysicians


Sound Physicians
Contact Information
Nancy Rogers
615-377-5589
nrogers@Soundphysicians.com
www.soundphysicians.com





TD Bank
Contact Information
Danny Smith
478-737-5944
daniel.smith@td.com
www.tdbank.com





Warren Averett
Contact Information
Yogesh Patel
770-285-2686
Yogesh.Patel@warrenaverett.com
www.warrenaverett.com