2019 GHA Silver Sponsors



Ackerman Medical
Contact Information
Evan Ziegler
770-913-3927
eziegler@ackermanco.net
www.ackermanco.com





Batson-Cook Construction
Contact Information
Sam Macfie
478-256-4101
smacfie@batson-cook.com
www.batson-cook.com






Coker Group
Contact Information
Craig Hunter
678-783-5622
chunter@cokergroup.com
www.cokergroup.com





CMRG-Logo-Primary



Core Management Resources Group
Contact Information
Bryan Wagoner
478-741-3521
bryan.wagoner@corehealthbenefits.com
www.corehealthbenefits.com






Howell Rusk Dodson - Architects
Contact Information
Oren Rusk
404-266-9631
orenr@hrd-arch.com
www.hrd-arch.com






Innovative Therapy Concepts
Contact Information
Phillip Hodges
706-951-0095
p.hodges@itcmgt.net
www.itcmgt.net





JE Dunn Construction
Contact Information
Carla Bowron
678-781-2515
carla.bowron@jedunn.com
www.jedunn.com




Mag Mutual, LLC
Contact Information
Kristen Cassel
404-842-5560
KCassel@magmutual.com
www.magmutual.com




May Architecture
Contact Information
Bill Alexander
404-614-0700 x203
bill.alexander@mayarchitecture.com
www.mayarchitecture.com




McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
Contact Information
Ben Watkins
404-889-5490
bwatkins@mccarthy.com
www.mccarthy.com



MCG Health
Contact Information
Betsy Parkinson
864-423-2444
betsy.parkinson@mcg.com
www.mcg.com






Meadows & Ohly
Contact Information
Tom Rhodes
678-282-0220
tom.rhodes@meadowsandohly.com
www.meadowsandohly.com






MetroAtlanta Ambulance Service
Contact Information
Michael Jernigan
404-392-9900
mike.jernigan@mass911.com
www.maas911.com






Novo Nordisk
Contact Information
Deena Fotopoulos
404-548-7877
dft@novonordisk.com
www.novonordisk-us.com






Perkins + Will
Contact Information
Jim Bynum
404-443-7669
Jim.bynum@perkinswill.com
www.perkinswill.com






Polsinelli
Contact Information
Daniel Mohan
404-253-6273
dmohan@polsinelli.com
www.polsinelli.com





SoundPhysicians


Sound Physicians
Contact Information
Nancy Rogers
615-377-5589
nrogers@Soundphysicians.com
www.soundphysicians.com





TD Bank
Contact Information
Danny Smith
478-737-5944
daniel.smith@td.com
www.tdbank.com





VALIC
Contact Information
Allen Thomas
770-395-4705
allen.thomas@valic.com
www.valic.com





Warren Averett
Contact Information
Yogesh Patel
770-285-2686
Yogesh.Patel@warrenaverett.com
www.warrenaverett.com